Stardust (OMCD1208)


Stardust (OMCD1208)


    Volume 1 of "The Summer Wind Series" A delightful and refreshing collection of solo piano music -- ballads and relaxing songs by Gershwin, Porter and more.

    1. All the Things You Are
    2. Moonlight in Vermont
    3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
    4. Stardust
    5. You Do Something to Me
    6. I've Got a Crush on You / These Foolish Things
    7. It Ain't Necessarily So
    8. All My Loves Are You
    9. I've Got You Under My Skin


    Add To Cart